Directory

  • Wes Anderson
    County Fire Coordinator
    Department: Fire Department
    Address: P.O. Box 1933, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-232-2880
    Fax: 662-234-2658
    Mobile: 662-816-0276
    Email: wanderson@lafayettecoms.com
  • Judge Mickey Avent
    Justice Court Judge
    Department: Justice Court
    Address: 713 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-0727
    Fax: 662-238-7990
  • Sylvia J. Baker
    Lafayette County Assessor/Tax Collector
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Suite 103 Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-5562
    Telephone: 662-234-6006
    Fax: 662-238-7992
    Email: sbaker@lafayettecoms.com
  • Becky Barnett
    E-911 Supervisor
    Department: E-911
    Address: 711 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-8789
    Fax: 662-236-0203
    Mobile: 662-816-2388
    Email: lafayettecom@yahoo.com
  • Judge Carolyn Bell
    Justice Court Judge
    Department: Justice Court
    Address: 713 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-0727
    Fax: 662-238-7990
  • Larry Britt
    County Engineer
    Department: Engineer
    Address: P.O. Box 308, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-1763
    Fax: 662-234-3835
    Email: eb@elliottbritt.com
  • Jeff Busby, President
    Supervisor, District II
    Department: Board of Supervisors
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Mobile: 662-816-7447
    Email: jbus66@aol.com
  • Lisa Carwyle
    County Administrator, Inventory Clerk, and Purchase Clerk
    Department: Administrator
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-236-2717
    Fax: 662-234-5402
    Email: lcarwyle@lafayettecoms.com
  • Kenneth Drewrey
    Solid Waste Manager
    Department: Solid Waste
    Address: 300 North Lamar Suite 103, Oxford, MS 38655
    Fax: 662-236-7997
    Mobile: 662-607-1862
    Email: kdrewrey@lafayettecoms.com
  • F. D. “Buddy” East
    Sheriff
    Department: Sheriff
    Address: 711 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-6421
    Fax: 662-236-0203
  • Kevin Frye
    Supervisor, District I
    Department: Board of Supervisors
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Fax: 662-234-5402
    Mobile: 662-801-2363
    Email: kfrye@lafayettecoms.com
  • Jerry Haynie
    Road Manager
    Department: Road
    Address: 711 Jackson Ave. , Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-4155
    Fax: 662-238-7994
    Email: jhaynie@lafayettecoms.com
  • Joel Hollowell
    Building Inspector/E911 Address Coordinator
    Department: Building Inspector
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662.236.0627
    Fax: 662.234.5402
    Email: jhollowell@lafayettecoms.com
  • Kasey Grady
    Youth Court Clerk
    Department: Youth Court
    Address: 713 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-1662
    Fax: 662-234-1535
    Email: kgrady@lafayettecoms.com
  • Jill Carwyle
    Justice Court Clerk
    Department: Justice Court
    Address: 713 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-0727
    Fax: 662-238-7990
    Email: jcarwyle@lafayettecoms.com
  • Jerry Johnson
    Assistant Fire Coordinator
    Department: Fire
    Address: P.O. Box 1933, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-232-2880
    Fax: 662-234-2658
    Mobile: 662-816-8678
    Email: jerryjohnson@ms.metrocast.net
  • Fonda Kannada
    Administrative Assistant
    Department: Solid Waste
    Address: 300 North Lamar Suite 103, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-236-2535
    Fax: 662-236-7997
    Email: fondak@lafayettecoms.com
  • Rocky Kennedy
    Coroner
    Department: Coroner
    Telephone: 662-801-4985
    Mobile: 662-801-4985
    Email: coroner@lafayettecoms.com
  • Chad McLarty, Vice President
    Supervisor, District IV
    Department: Board of Supervisors
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Mobile: 662-816-8109
    Email: chadmclarty4@gmail.com
  • Baretta Mosley
    Circuit Clerk
    Department: Circuit Clerk
    Address: 1 Courthouse Square, Suite 101 , Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-4951
    Fax: 662-236-0238
    Email: bmosley@lafayettecoms.com
  • Judge Johnny Wayne McLarty
    Justice Court Judge
    Department: Justice Court
    Address: 713 Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-0727
    Fax: 662-238-7990
  • David O’Donnell
    Board Attorney
    Department: Attorney
    Address: 1300 Access Road, Suite 200, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-0900
    Fax: 662-234-3557
    Email: dodonnell@claytonodonnell.com
  • David Rikard
    Supervisor, District III
    Department: Board of Supervisors
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Mobile: 662-816-9984
    Email: davidrikard22@gmail.com
  • Mike Roberts
    Supervisor, District V
    Department: Board of Supervisors
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Mobile: 662-801-1669
    Email:mike@robertsbenefits.com
  • David Shaw
    Emergency Management/Homeland Security Coordinator
    Department: Emergency Management
    Address: 300 North Lamar Blvd., Suite 212, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-5667
    Fax: 662-232-8688
    Email: LafayetteEMA@gmail.com
  • Sherry Wall
    Chancery Clerk
    Department: Chancery Clerk
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-2131
    Fax: 662-234-5038
    Email: swall@lafayettecoms.com
  • Margaret Webb
    County Agend
    Department: County Agent
    Address: 101 Veteran’s Drive, Oxford, MS 38655
    Telephone: 662-234-4451
    Mobile: 662-816-8586
    Email: mwebb@ext.msstate.edu
  • Chris Gatlin
    Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
    Department: Buildings & Grounds
    Address: 300 N. Lamar Boulevard , Oxford, MS 38655
    Mobile: 662-832-7214